My Account

My Shopping Bag

0 items / £0.00

With The Beatles - The Beatles (Remastered CD)


The Beatles' albums have been re-mastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London. The result of this painstaking process is the highest fidelity the catalogue has seen since its original release.

  • It Won't Be Long
  • All I've Got To Do
  • All My Loving
  • Don't Bother Me
  • Little Child
  • Till There Was You
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Roll Over Beethoven
  • Hold Me Tight
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • Devil In Her Heart
  • Not A Second Time
  • Money


Recommended for you…

People who bought this also bought…