My Account

My Shopping Bag

0 items / £0.00

Please Please Me - The Beatles (Remastered CD)


The Beatles' albums have been re-mastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London. The result of this painstaking process is the highest fidelity the catalogue has seen since its original release.

  • Taste Of Honey
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Misery
  • Anna (Go To Him)
  • Chains
  • Boys
  • Ask Me Why
  • Please Please Me
  • Love Me Do
  • I Love You
  • Baby It's You
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • There's A Place
  • Twist And Shout


Recommended for you…

People who bought this also bought…