My Account

My Shopping Bag

0 items / £0.00

Yellow Submarine - The Beatles (Remastered CD)


The Beatles' albums have been re-mastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London. The result of this painstaking process is the highest fidelity the catalogue has seen since its original release.

  • Yellow Submarine
  • Only A Northern Song
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Hey Bulldog
  • It's All Too Much
  • All Together Now
  • Pepperland
  • Sea Of Time
  • Sea Of Holes
  • Sea Of Monsters
  • March Of The Meanies
  • Pepperland Laid To Waste
  • Yellow Submarine In Pepperland


Recommended for you…

People who bought this also bought…